The 2021 List of Vegetarian Cheeses and Brands (Adapted from Joyous Living) (2023)

The 2021 List of Vegetarian Cheeses and Brands (Adapted from Joyous Living) (1)

This is a full list of vegetarian cheese brands. It’s a list that will tell you about cheeses that do not use animal-derived rennet, along with links to brands that make their cheese vegetarian.

You shouldn’t have to worry about your cheddar, mozzarella, or parmesan cheese not being vegetarian. This is especially important if you’re trying to tackle vegetarian keto.

Hence, a list to help maintain your vegetarian diet! This vegetarian cheese list is adapted from a cached version of the Joyous Living Cheese List located at the (now defunct) link:

Related article that we wrote: The Best Vegan Parmesan Brands in 2019 (it’s a taste test!)

Looking for a specific brand or cheese type? Use CTRL+F on Windows or CMD+F on Mac to search the list.
If you see a cheese missing that you have knowledge of, let us know in the comments so we can add it!

Many of the following cheeses can be ordered online from the links, so make sure to check them out!

Cheese Type Brand
AmericanBoars Head, Dutch Farms, Horizon Organic, Happy Farms (ALDI)
Amish ButterGuggisberg Cheese, Migdal, Miller's Cheese
Anejo EnchiladoSpecialty Cheese Company
AsaderoDutch Farms, Specialty Cheese Company
Ascutney MountainSpecialty Cheese Company
AsiagoBelGioioso, Sartori, Vella Cheese
BlueBoars Head, Great Lakes Cheese, Murray's, Stella Cheese, Treasure Cave Cheese
BrickGraham Farms Cheese, McCadam, Specialty Cheese Company
BrieReny Picot
ButterkäseBoars Head
CamembertCaroselle, Murray's, Reny Picot
Cheddar365 (Whole Foods), Adam's Reserve, Amul, Applegate, Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Boars Head, Burnett Dairy, Cabot, Caroselle, Cedar Grove, Clover Sonoma, Crystal Farms, Dutch Farms, Fiscalini,Fit & Active (ALDI), Giant, Go, Good & Gather (Target), Grafton Village, Graham Farms, Great Midwest, Great Lakes Cheese, Guggisberg Cheese, Haolam, Happy Farms (ALDI), HEBHorizon Organic, Joseph Farms, Kerrygold, Kirkland Signature (Costco), Kroger Brand, Kutter's, Landmark Creamery, Lifetime Cheese, Loleta Cheese, Lynn Dairy, McCadam, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Mt. Sterling, Murray's, Organic Valley, Petaluma Creamery, Rumiano, Sargento, Sartori, Schreiber, Stella Cheese, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op, Taco Bell, Trader Joe's, Vella, Widmer Cheese Cellars, Yancey's Fancy
Cheese CurdsBass Lake Cheese Factory, Loleta Cheese, Yancey's Fancy
ChevreBass Lake Cheese Factory, Cypress Grove, Laura Chenel's, Vermont Creamery
ColbyBass Lake Cheese Factory, Burnett Dairy, Cedar Grove, Crystal Farms, Dutch Farms, Giant, Go, Graham Farms, Great Lakes Cheese, Great Midwest, Horizon Organic, Joseph Farms, Kutter's, Landmark Creamery, Organic Valley, Rumiano, Sargento, Schreiber, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op, Widmer Cheese Cellars
Colby Jack365 (Whole Foods), Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Boars Head, Cabot, Good & Gather (Target), Happy Farms (ALDI), Kirkland Signature (Costco), Kroger Brand, Loleta Cheese, Lynn Dairy,, Petaluma Creamery, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op
Cottage365 (Whole Foods), Friendly Farms (ALDI), Horizon Organic
Cream Cheese365 (Whole Foods), Boars Head, Giant, Great Value (Walmart), Happy Farms (ALDI), Horizon Organic, Kraft, Philadelphia
Double GloucesterBoars Head
EdamCaroselle, Reny Picot
EmmentalAmul, Applegate, Go
Farmer'sCedar Grove, La Vaquita, Lynn Dairy
Feta365 (Whole Foods), Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Caroselle, Epiros, Great Lakes Cheese, Hannaford, Karoun, Organic Valley, Saladena, Specially Selected (ALDI), Vermont Creamery, Vigo
FontinaBelGioioso, Boars Head, Clover Sonoma, Loleta Cheese, Reny Picot, Sartori
Goat365 (Whole Foods), Alta Dena, Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Coach Farm, Great Lakes Cheese, Laura Chenel's, Mt. Sterling, Saladena, Vermont Creamery
Gouda365 (Whole Foods), Happy Farms (ALDI), Murray's, Schreiber
GorgonzolaBoars Head, Great Lakes Cheese, Stella Cheese, Treasure Cave Cheese
Havarti365 (Whole Foods), Applegate, Boars Head, Cedar Grove, Clover Sonoma, Finlandia, Giant, Haolam, Happy Farms (ALDI), Loleta Cheese, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Murray's, New Holland
LonghornClover Sonoma, Giant, Graham Farms, Kutter's
Mexican BlendGood & Gather (Target), HEB
Montery Jack365 (Whole Foods), Alta Dena, Applegate, Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Boars Head, Burnett Dairy, Cabot, Cedar Grove, Clover Sonoma, Dutch Farms, Giant, Go, Great Midwest, Haolam, Horizon Organic, Joseph Farms, Kirkland Signature (Costco), Kutter's, Landmark Creamery, Lifetime Cheese, Loleta Cheese, Lynn Dairy, McCadam, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Mt. Sterling, Organic Valley, Pacific Cheese, Petaluma Creamery, Rumiano, Sargento, Schreiber, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op, Vella
Mozzarella365 (Whole Foods), Amul, BelGioioso, Biazzo, Boars Head, Burnett Dairy, Cabot, Cacique, Cappiello Foods, Clover Sonoma, Dutch Farms, edenVale (ALDI), Frigo, Galbani,Go, Good & Gather (Target), Grande Cheese Company, Great Lakes Cheese, Haolam, Happy Farms (ALDI), HEB, Horizon Organic, Joseph Farms, Kirkland Signature (Costco), Landmark Creamery, Leprino Foods, Lifetime Cheese, Lynn Dairy, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Murray's, Organic Valley, Pacific Cheese, Rumiano, Sargento, Schreiber, Stella Cheese, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op, Trader Joe's
MuensterApplegate, Bass Lake Cheese Factory, Boars Head, Cabot, Cedar Grove, Dutch Farms, Finlandia, Giant, Great Lakes Cheese, Joseph Farms, Kutter's, McCadam, Migdal, Organic Valley, Rumiano, Sargento, Schreiber, Specialty Cheese Company, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op
PaneerAmazon, Gopi, Specialty Cheese Company, Verka
PanelaCacique, Specialty Cheese Company
Parmesan365 (Whole Foods), Caroselle, Dutch Farms, Frigo, Good & Gather (Shredded only) (Target), Grande Cheese Company, Haolam, Priano (ALDI), Kraft Grated Parmesan*, Kroger, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Organic Valley, Reggano (ALDI), Sartori, Stella Cheese, Trader Joe's Grated Parmesan, Treasure Cave Cheese
Pepper Jack365 (Whole Foods), Cabot, Cedar Grove, Clover Sonoma, Dutch Farms, Giant, Great Lakes Cheese, Happy Farms (ALDI), Lynn Dairy, McCadam, Murray's, Organic Valley, Rumiano, Schreiber, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op
Pizza BlendGood & Gather (Target)
Provolone365 (Whole Foods), Applegate, Burnett Dairy, Dutch Farms, Great Lakes Cheese, Happy Farms (ALDI), Horizon Organic, Joseph Farms, Leprino Foods, Organic Valley, Schreiber
Queso BlancoBoars Head, Murray's, Specialty Cheese Company
RicottaBelGioioso, Cappiello Foods, Dragone, Frigo, Galbani, Good & Gather (Target), Grande Cheese Company, Priano (ALDI), Sargento, Stella Cheese
String365 (Whole Foods), Frigo, Galbani, Haolam, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Organic Valley, Stella Cheese
SwissBoars Head, Brewster Cheese, Cabot, Clover Sonoma, Dutch Farms, Giant, Graham Farms, Haolam, Happy Farms (ALDI), Joseph Farms, Kerrygold, Kraft, Kutter's, Landmark Creamery, Lifetime Cheese, Migdal, Miller's Cheese, Organic Valley, Rumiano, Sargento, Schreiber, Tillamook Dairy Co-Op
Vegan AmericanDaiya, Follow Your Heart, Go Veggie
Vegan CheddarDaiya, Follow Your Heart, Go Veggie, Knowrish Well
Vegan HavartiDaiya
Vegan Mac n CheeseAnnie's, Daiya
Vegan MexicanGo Veggie
Vegan Nacho CheeseBeyond Better (Cashew), Daiya
Vegan MozzarellaDaiya, Follow Your Heart, Go Veggie
Vegan ParmesanGo Veggie, Gopal's, Nooch It, Parma,
Vegan PepperjackDaiya, Follow Your Heart, Go Veggie
Vegan ProvoloneDaiya, Follow Your Heart
Vegan SwissDaiya


  • Cabot cheeses, except American and Mexican Blend, are all vegetarian-friendly (thanks Phil!).

  • Lucerne (Safeway) brand cheese: the white cheeses are vegetarian, the orange cheeses are not.

  • All Kirkland Signature (Costco) cheeses EXCEPT PARMIGIANO-REGGIANO AND MANCHEGO are made with microbial rennet and are suitable for vegetarians.

  • All Laughing Cow cheeses are suitable for vegetarians!

  • All Great Value cheeses (except cream cheese) are NOT friendly for vegetarians.

  • *Kraft Grated Parmesan uses microbial rennet, but can occasionally contain lipase, which is animal-derived. Check the label for “lipase” to make sure the cheese is suitable for vegetarians.

  • According to spicy_butter, all paneer is vegetarian due to the way it’s made.

  • Not sure if a cheese has rennet? Check out this quick guide.

Update log:

  • Update 1/11/2019: Added all applicable ALDI brand cheeses based on this list of recipes.

  • Update 1/13/2019: Added all applicable Giant brand and Kraft brand cheeses.

  • Update 3/29/2019: Removed Sargento brand from provolone and parmesan based on this source.

  • Update 4/18/2019: Added all applicable Whole Foods (365 brand) cheeses.

  • Update 4/30/2019: Added applicable Costco brand (Kirkland Signature) cheeses. If an applicable type of Costco cheese is missing let us know.

  • Update 5/16/2019: Added applicable Market Pantry brand (Target) were added, but not all cheeses disclosed if they used microbial rennet. Only those listed here said so explicitly.

  • Update 6/19/2019: Added Kroger and Trader Joe’s grated parmesan to the list.

  • Update 11/17/2019: Removed all Land O’ Lakes brand cheeses as per Phil’s comment.

  • Update 1/6/2020: Changed Market Pantry to Good & Gather, added more applicable Trader Joe’s cheeses and HEB cheeses (mexican, mozzarella, cheddar).

  • Update 2/28/2020: Added applicable Laughing Cow & Adam’s Reserve from Costco.

  • Update 3/8/2020: Updated that Kirkland Signature manchego contains animal rennet (thanks, Rachel S.!).

  • Update 3/21/2020: Added Great Value cream cheese and Epiros Original Feta to the list.

  • Update 3/31/2020: Added Sargento mozzarella to the list.

  • Update 5/2/2020: Added Great Value Cheddar to the list.

  • Update 5/10/2020: After contacting Kraft, they confirmed that all of their shredded cheeses contain “animal derived enzymes.” Additionally, Velveeta contains animal-based enzymes. Lastly, Kraft singles also contain animal-derived enzymes.

  • Update 10/31/2020: Added Galbani mozzarella and ricotta. Added Great Lakes Cheeses. Added Schreiber cheeses.

    HOWEVER, as stated above, Kraft Swiss and Grated Parmesan use microbial rennet. Grated Parmesan might contain lipase, which is animal derived. Check the label to make sure.

(Video) We made a VEGAN CHEESE Toastie - and more! - Living on the Veg Ep.1

The 2021 List of Vegetarian Cheeses and Brands (Adapted from Joyous Living) (2)

(Video) Cheese- *Essential Info* about Enzymes, Rennet and Vegetarian Cheeses

never miss a recipe!
follow vegetatio:

most popular

(Video) The Most Incredible Vegan Cheesecake


Which cheeses are always vegetarian? ›

Which cheeses are usually vegetarian? Paneer and cottage cheese is traditionally made without rennet and is instead coagulated with an acidic ingredient like vinegar or lemon juice.

Which cheese brands use animal rennet? ›

Gorgonzola, Pecorino Romano, Grana Padano, Camembert, Vacherin, Emmenthaler, Gruyère, and Spain's delicious Manchego all traditionally use rennet as well.

Which American cheese is vegetarian? ›

Remember soft cheese such as ricotta, cottage cheese, cream cheese and American swiss are always vegetarian.

Where can I find vegetarian cheese? ›

Cheeses vegetarians can eat

Some popular brands that sell vegetarian-friendly cheeses include Organic Valley, Bel Gioioso, Cabot, Applegate, Tillamook, Amy's, Laughing Cow, and Horizon. Most importantly, just check the ingredient list of any cheese you can.

How do you know if cheese is vegetarian? ›

Sometimes the label will specify non-animal enzymes, which means the rennet is vegetarian-friendly. Vegetable Rennet – Seeing vegetable rennet on the label is pretty much a guarantee that the rennet used comes from a plant. Common plants used to make vegetable rennet are thistle, melon, safflower and fig leaves.

Is Kirkland cheese vegetarian? ›

All Kirkland Signature (Costco) cheeses EXCEPT PARMIGIANO-REGGIANO AND MANCHEGO are made with microbial rennet and are suitable for vegetarians. All Laughing Cow cheeses are suitable for vegetarians! All Great Value cheeses (except cream cheese) are NOT friendly for vegetarians.

Does Trader Joe's use animal rennet? ›

Trader Joe's and Whole Foods both label the source of rennet used in their generic-brand cheeses, many of which are vegetarian.

Does Boar's Head cheese use animal rennet? ›

No, our American Cheese does not contain animal rennet. Have a great day!

Does Sargento use animal rennet? ›

Most Sargento® natural cheeses are made with non-animal rennets. The Sargento® natural cheeses that may contain animal enzymes are those generally considered traditional Italian cheese styles such as Parmesan, Romano, Provolone, Asiago, and Fontina.

Is Havarti cheese vegetarian? ›

Traditionally containing almost nothing but pasteurized milk, Havarti is a cheese pure in taste and ingredients, making it completely free of gluten in most versions. Generally using vegetarian rennet, the cheese is suitable for vegetarians, but labels should always be checked.

Is Philadelphia cream cheese vegetarian? ›

Our products that are suitable for vegetarians carry the "suitable for vegetarians symbol". You can find this symbol on the packs. Vegans however will not be able to eat Philadelphia as it is made from a product derived from an animal source (milk).

Is provolone cheese vegetarian? ›

Like most Italian cheeses, Provolone has simple ingredients but a rich taste. Most versions are pasteurized and gluten free, without any added fillers or preservatives. Traditional Provolone is unsuitable for vegetarians, due to the addition of calf rennet. Be sure to always check the label.

Does Aldi have vegetarian cheese? ›

Vegan Mozzarella Style Shreds. see price in store* 8 oz.

How do I know if cheese has rennet in it? ›

Cheeses containing animal rennet will almost always say one of the following on the ingredient list: "rennet," "animal enzymes," or simply "enzymes."

Can you buy vegetarian cheese? ›

Vegetarian cheeses made with vegetarian rennet - from Stilton to our award-winning vegetarian cave aged cheddar, try these vegetarian cheeses on your next cheesboard.

Is Panera mac and cheese vegetarian? ›

Panera mac and cheese is a go-to classic that you can enjoy as a quick lunch meal or single serve microwave dinner. Made with no artificial preservatives, sweeteners, flavors or colors from artificial sources, this packaged meal is also vegetarian.

Is feta cheese is vegetarian? ›

Feta cheese is widely eaten by vegetarians. However, like nearly all cheeses are not actually vegetarian because it contains rennet. Rennet is an enzyme that helps coagulate the milk and is also a byproduct of stomach lining from slaughtered calves. So, no, it is not vegetarian.

Does Swiss cheese have rennet? ›

Although Rennet is popular in the cheese industry, some cheeses don't require using Rennet. Most hard cheeses such as parmesan, cheddar, pecorino romano, and more come through Rennet. However, many kinds of cheese such as cream cheese, Ricotta, swiss Cheese, provolone, and more don't need Rennet.

Are Boars Head cheeses vegetarian? ›

Milk from cows not treated with rBST (no significant difference has been shown between milk from rBST treated and untreated cows rBST). Suitable for a vegetarian diet.

Does Tillamook cheese use animal rennet? ›

For a few of our aged white cheddar cheeses (Tillamook Medium White Cheddar, Sharp White, Vintage Extra Sharp White Cheddar, 3 Year Aged Vintage Extra Sharp White, and Smoked Vintage White Extra Sharp), we have historically used a traditional, bovine rennet that was not considered vegetarian.

Is Bath Soft cheese vegetarian? ›

Bath Soft cheese is a modern, farmhouse, vegetarian, soft-white cheese made from cow's milk. Produced by cheese-making veteran Graham Padfield, this brie style cheese is soft and runny with a white bloomy rind. The flavours are earthy, mushroomy and aromatic underpinned by citrusy and grassy notes.

Does Papa John's have animal rennet? ›

Our garlic sauce contains lactic acid, which is not classified as an animal derivative because it has been fermented. Blue cheese and ranch [dressings] do contain animal-derived rennet. The rennet that is used in the Papa John's Parmesan cheese is a GMO-free microbial rennet. It is not animal-derived.

Does Panera cheese have animal rennet? ›

Panera's Mac & Cheese is advertised as vegetarian on their website, but contains animal enzymes (animal rennet) via Panera's ingredients list also on their website. Animals are killed in order to make cheese that contains animal rennet, so therefore, Panera's Mac & Cheese is not vegetarian.

Does Whole Foods have rennet? ›

You can find rennet and citric acid powder at Whole Foods Market for $13. Milk: Stay away from ultra high temperature (UHT) pasteurized milk. This method of pasteurization denatures the proteins in the milk, preventing them from being able to fully solidify into curds.

Does Laughing Cow make vegan cheese? ›

The Laughing Cow plant-based cheese is available at Whole Foods stores in two tasty flavors: Original and Garlic & Herb. Both contain individually wrapped wedges of creamy, spreadable vegan cheese perfect for packing in lunches or enjoying as a midday snack.

Is Velveeta vegan? ›

Is velveeta vegan? No. Velveeta cheese contains animal products, like milk, whey, milk protein concentrate, milk fat, along with a host of other preservatives and other things.

Does Kraft American cheese have animal rennet? ›

The enzymes in this product are sourced from both microbial fermentations and animal sources. The animal sources are cow, sheep, and goat." Kraft singles are not vegetarian because they use rennet derived from the stomach's of slaughtered cow, sheep, and goat.

Does Taco Bell cheese have animal rennet? ›

Our cheese at Taco Bell is made with non-animal rennet, it is suitable for vegetarians.

Does Mcdonalds cheese contain animal rennet? ›

Does McDonald's cheese have animal rennet? Rennet: A few cheeses in fast food items are still made with animal rennet although the majority is not. McDonald's told us that animal rennet is an ingredient in its American and Parmesan cheeses.

Does Doritos use animal rennet? ›

Cheese (regular) Doritos and cool ranch Doritos are not vegetarian, because they use animal-derived rennet in the cheese. Furthermore, no Frito-Lay snacks that contain cheese are vegetarian, so that goes for their chips and other snacks as well.

Is Gouda cheese suitable for vegetarians? ›

Gouda comes in both pasteurised and unpasteurised variants. Similarly, production calls for either vegetarian or non-vegetarian rennet, resulting in cheeses suited for most preferences.

Are any hard cheeses vegetarian? ›

Traditional Parmesan cheese is not vegetarian as it is made using calf rennet. For vegetarians there are other hard cheeses available, often described as “Parmesan-style” cheese. They are just as tasty, but made with vegetarian rennet.

Does Gouda have rennet? ›

In most cases, animal rennet is used for the production of Gouda cheese because of legislative requirements. In addition, vegetarian or microbiological rennet gives a different taste experience to older cheeses. That's why we use animal rennet in most of our recipes.

Does Little Caesars use vegetarian cheese? ›

Vegan Drinks

Yes. At the moment, Little Caesars' Field Roast brand plant-based pepperoni is available on any of their Create Your Own pizzas. Is there vegan cheese at Little Caesars? Sadly, Little Caesars does not offer vegan cheese.

Is Kraft Cool Whip vegetarian? ›

No, Cool Whip contains several dairy ingredients including skim milk, light cream and sodium caseinate (derived from milk. Is Reddi Whip vegan?

Does Velveeta have animal rennet? ›

Making campfire queso dip, double checked and found Velveeta has gelatin AND animal rennet.

Is pizza Hut cheese vegetarian? ›

Our pizzas are 100% plantbased, better for both you and the planet, and mouth-wateringly good. Both our cheese and meat alternatives are dairy-free and vegan, meaning that you won't have to worry about cross-contamination when diving into your delicious pizza.

Is mozzarella vegetarian? ›

"Many softer styles of cheese like mozzarella, paneer, ricotta, and cream cheese use whey or another type of acid as their coagulant instead of rennet, so they will be safe for vegetarians," says Birnbaum.

Is mozzarella vegetarian friendly? ›

Authentic mozzarella, like many kinds of cheese, is made using animal rennet – a product derived from the stomach lining of unweaned young animals. This puts mozzarella, and a range of other traditional European cheeses, off the menu for many vegetarians as well as those who are lactose intolerant.

Is mozzarella always vegetarian? ›

Authentic mozzarella, like many kinds of cheese, is made using animal rennet – a product derived from the stomach lining of unweaned young animals. This puts mozzarella, and a range of other traditional European cheeses, off the menu for many vegetarians as well as those who are lactose intolerant.

Can vegetarians eat any cheese? ›

Given that dairy — including cheese — does not require the slaughtering of an animal, it's usually permitted by lacto- and lacto-ovo-vegetarians, as well as some pescatarians. On the other hand, vegans avoid all animal products or animal byproducts, including dairy and milk.

Why do vegetarians not eat rennet cheese? ›

Many cheeses contain the animal rennet — an enzyme that helps milk separate into curds and whey. That enzyme is typically derived from the stomach of calves killed for veal, so most vegetarians see it as off-limits.

Why is Brie not vegetarian? ›

Why are some cheeses not vegetarian? The key ingredient to watch out for in cheese is animal rennet. Food labelling laws in the UK mean that labels do not always require processing agents to be listed, of which animal rennet is one. Rennet is an enzyme used to set cheese during the making process.

Is Gruyere cheese vegetarian? ›

With the milk directly from dairy farm, it is unsaturated and unpasteurised, key to the full-bodied flavour of the Gruyere. No additives or fillers are present, meaning the cheese is completely free of gluten. However, the addition of animal rennet makes it unsuited for vegetarians.

What do vegetarians substitute for cheese? ›

Cheese Substitutes
  • Cashew Cheese.
  • Daiya Cheese.
  • Kite Hill Cheese.
  • Almond Cheese.
  • Zucchini Cheese.
  • Tofu Cheese.
  • Nutritional Yeast.
Oct 6, 2022

Why is buffalo mozzarella not vegetarian? ›

All dairy-based cheese is made using milk stolen from an animal, but not all of that milk comes from cows. Some of it is also stolen from water buffaloes for “products” such as mozzarella and feta cheese. Buffalo mozzarella is cheese made out of milk from water buffaloes.

Does Swiss cheese contain rennet? ›

Most hard cheeses, including Parmesan, Cheddar, Manchego, Pecorino Romano, and Swiss, are traditionally made with rennet, while some soft cheeses aren't (scroll down for five you can try). But increasingly, you can find all sorts of cheeses made with non-animal-derived enzymes.


(Chef Jana)
2. Joe Rogan Reports Back After a Month on Carnivore Diet
(JRE Clips)
3. Vegan Hard Cheese Cheddar & Parmesan Style
(Gourmet Vegetarian Kitchen)
4. Gordon Ramsay's Ultimate Grilled Cheese Sandwich | Ramsay Around the World
(Gordon Ramsay)
5. How to make the best vegetarian chili of your life
(Rainbow Plant Life)
6. A Plant-based Diet Changed My Life | Pat McAuley | TEDxBabsonCollege
(TEDx Talks)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Edwin Metz

Last Updated: 04/14/2023

Views: 5261

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (58 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Edwin Metz

Birthday: 1997-04-16

Address: 51593 Leanne Light, Kuphalmouth, DE 50012-5183

Phone: +639107620957

Job: Corporate Banking Technician

Hobby: Reading, scrapbook, role-playing games, Fishing, Fishing, Scuba diving, Beekeeping

Introduction: My name is Edwin Metz, I am a fair, energetic, helpful, brave, outstanding, nice, helpful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.